Passer aux informations produits
1 de 12

Pichet Alkanatur avec filtre de douche 2.0

Pichet Alkanatur avec filtre de douche 2.0

Prix habituel $178.92 CAD
Prix habituel $188.86 CAD Prix promotionnel $178.92 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

États-Unis : en stock
Canada : commandes en souffrance, commandes à expédier avant le 15 février

Ce qui est inclus dans ce pack :

  • Pichet Alkanatur
  • Filtre de douche Alkanatur 2.0

Le pichet Alkanatur

Le pichet Alkanatur alcalinise, ionise, hydrogéne et purifie l’eau tout en ajoutant de la qualité magnésium (18mg/L), il retient potassium dans l'eau et élimine l'excès de calcium, ce qui donne une eau équilibrée , fraîche et délicieuse.

Le filtre à eau alcaline ionisée Alkanatur, fabriqué à 100% en Espagne, est le résultat de 2 ans de recherche avec l'Université de Galice. Il possède toutes les certifications requises par l'Union européenne. Voir Certificats.

Le filtre est créé avec des matériaux 100% naturels, qui ne nuisent pas à notre corps

Le brevet Alkamicronisé sélectif ® permet de filtrer jusqu'à 400 litres de une eau exempte de chlore, de fluorures, de pesticides, de nitrates, de métaux lourds, d'excès de calcium, etc. Ceci est possible grâce à la poudre de charbon de coco de qualité supérieure à l'intérieur du filtre.

Le filtre contient des biocéramiques alcalines antioxydantes et du charbon actif de noix de coco de haute qualité. Fournir un pH alcalin (entre 8,5 et 9,5) sans ajouter de calcium ou de sodium à l'eau et ajouter du magnésium de haute qualité.

Il n'ajoute pas de sodium et le filtre NE contient PAS de résine échangeuse d'ions. Alkanatur est le seul filtre qui n'utilise pas de résine échangeuse d'ions. Ce processus ajoute généralement du sodium à l'eau (l'excès de sodium a été associé à de nombreux problèmes de santé).

Ne contient aucun perturbateur endocrinien, sans BPA et sans phtalates

Filtrage rapide : 1 litre en 4 minutes et filtre haute capacité de 400 litres (105 gallons)

Le filtre à eau offre une capacité antioxydante unique de -700 mV ORP . Notre système breveté CAM (Capacity to Keep Antioxidant) permet à 77,7 % des antioxydants d'atteindre les zones de votre corps touchées par les radicaux libres. Les pichets et filtres les plus populaires ne peuvent utiliser que jusqu'à 10 % des antioxydants générés efficacement.

Génère de l'eau ionisée empêchant l'oxydation (l'oxydation par les radicaux libres a été associée au vieillissement prématuré et aux maladies dégénératives)

Si vous n'êtes toujours pas convaincu, continuez à faire défiler vers le bas

Le filtre de douche Alkanatur 2.0

C'est la nouvelle version du filtre de douche Alkanatur. Cette version permet de remplacer facilement le filtre ou le pré-filtre sans jeter et remplacer l'ensemble de l'unité. Capable de filtrer 50 000 litres ~ 13 200 gallons, soit 65 % de plus que la version précédente.
    • Le seul filtre de douche qui ne contient pas de sulfite de calcium, il a été prouvé qu'il affecte votre santé lorsqu'il est absorbé par la peau ou les poumons (par vapeur).
    • 100% sans sulfite de calcium, certifié par CACTI
    • Élimine 99% du chlore de l'eau
    • Filtrer 50 000 litres ~13 200 gallons (équivalent à ~12 mois)
    • Comprend un réactif de chlore pour tester le chlore dans l'eau
    • Système de triple filtration
    • Alkanatur est la seule entreprise à fabriquer des filtres de douche qui ne contiennent pas d'additif E226 ni de sulfite de calcium.
      • Le niveau de toxicité du sulfite de calcium est considérablement élevé et peut être nocif pour la santé .
    • Élimine le chlore jusqu'à 99 % .
    • Élimine les métaux lourds, les pesticides, le calcium, les nitrates et bien d'autres encore !
    • Il améliore les cheveux, la peau et les ongles. Vous sentirez la différence après quelques douches
    • Durée de vie du filtre : 50 000 litres. Remplacer tous les 10 à 12 mois
    • Comprend un réactif au chlore pour tester la teneur en chlore dans l'eau
    • Préparé pour différents types d'installation
  • Le filtre interne et le pré-filtre peuvent être changés sans avoir à changer le produit complet
  • Nous assurons également une garantie de satisfaction pendant 30 jours (lire notre politique)
Afficher tous les détails

Toujours pas convaincu

Le lanceur le plus certifié

Le Pichet Alkanatur (et ses filtres) sont les pichets les plus étudiés et certifiés du marché. Toutes nos affirmations sont étayées par des certificats, des recherches et/ou des études. Vous pouvez tout vérifier ici

CERTIFIÉ : Le pichet Alkanatur est sans BPA. Il est approuvé par la FDA, le CE (Comité européen), le ROHS (Restriction des substances dangereuses) et la SGS (Société Générale de Surveillance). Le filtre Alkanatur est certifié par l'INSTITUT CÉRAMIQUE DE GALICE (Université de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle, Espagne) et plus encore.

Premier lanceur avec le certificat UNE 149101:2015*

Alkanatur est le premier et le seul lanceur certifié UNE 149101:2015*. Analysé par le prestigieux laboratoire Oliver Rodés. Dans cette analyse, nous pouvons observer comment les filtres de la carafe Alkanatur Drops éliminent en quantités très significatives la présence de certaines substances dans l'eau du robinet, comme l'antimoine, l'arsenic, le benzène, le cuivre, le nitrate, le nitrite, divers pesticides, le plomb, le sélénium, trihalométhanes, aluminium, ammonium, chlore, fer, entre autres.

Le seul pichet qui n'utilise pas de résine échangeuse d'ions

SANS SODIUM AJOUTÉ : Le seul filtre qui purifie et alcalinise sans ajouter de sodium. Le pichet Alkanatur utilise un filtre biocéramique actif de haute qualité qui transforme l'eau du robinet ordinaire en eau purifiée alcaline et ionisée avec un pH de 8,5 à 9,5.

Soutenu par des institutions indépendantes

Fort de plusieurs études universitaires ( voir études )

Avec des certifications européennes sur les produits en contact alimentaire ( voir certificats )

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GLENE
good filter

very good filter

E
E.Q.
Two thumbs up

Very satisfied with this purchase Water taste is excellent, pH levels are very high. I highly recommend this filter jar, slow process and little capacity but the taste and texture of end result makes it totally worth it

E
Elisabeth F.o.M.F.
Water ionization

I love this system of water ionization... the best portable system on the market; however, THE FILTERS ARE EXPENSIVE!...

Skip to product information
1 of 12

Alkanatur Pitcher with Shower Filter 2.0 bundle

Alkanatur Pitcher with Shower Filter 2.0 bundle

Regular price $160.14 USD
Regular price $169.56 USD Sale price $160.14 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What’s included in this bundle:

  • Alkanatur Pitcher
  • Alkanatur Shower Filter 2.0

The Alkanatur Pitcher

The Alkanatur Pitcher alkalizes, ionizes, hydrogenates, and purifies water while adding high-quality magnesium (18mg / L), it retains potassium in water and removes excess calcium resulting in a balanced, fresh, and delicious water.

The Alkanatur alkaline ionized water filter, manufactured 100% in Spain, is the result of 2 years of investigation with the University of Galicia. It has all the certifications required by the European Union. See Certificates.

The filter is created with 100% natural materials, that do not harm our body

The Alkamicronized selective® patent allows filtering up to 400 liters of water free of chlorine, fluorides, pesticides, nitrates, heavy metals, excess calcium, and more. This is possible thanks to the premium quality coconut charcoal powder inside the filter.

The filter has Antioxidant Alkaline Bioceramics and high-quality coconut active charcoal. Providing an alkaline pH (between 8.5 and 9.5) without adding calcium or sodium to the water, and adding high-quality magnesium.

It does not add sodium, and the filter DOES NOT contain ion exchange resin. Alkanatur is the only filter that does not use Ion Exchange Resin. This process usually adds sodium to the water (excess sodium has been linked to many health problems)

Does not contain any endocrine disruptors, BPA-Free and Phthalates-Free

Fast filtering: 1 liter in 4 minutes and high-capacity filter of 400 liters (105 gallons)

The water filter provides a unique antioxidant capacity of -700mV ORP. Our patented CAM system (Capacity to Maintain Antioxidant) allows for 77.7% of the antioxidants to reach the areas in your body affected by free radicals. The most popular pitchers and filters out there are only able to use only up to 10% of the antioxidants generated effectively.

Generates Ionized water preventing oxidation (Oxidation by free radicals has been linked to premature aging and degenerative diseases)

If you are still not convinced keep scrolling down

The Alkanatur Shower Filter 2.0

It's the new version of the Alkanatur Shower filter. This version allows for easily replacing the filter or pre-filter without disposing of and replacing the whole unit. Capable of filtering 50,000 liters ~ 13,200 gallons that are 65% more than the previous version.
    • The only Shower Filter that does not include calcium sulfite, which has been proven to affect your health when absorbed through the skin or lungs (through vapor). 
    • 100% calcium sulfite-free, certified by CACTI
    • Removes 99% of the chlorine from the water
    • Filter 50,000 liters ~13,200 gallons (equivalent to ~12 months)
    • Includes chlorine reagent to test chlorine in the water
    • Triple filtration system
    • Alkanatur is the only company that manufactures shower filters that do not contain the additive E226 or calcium sulfite.
      • The toxicity level of calcium sulfite is considerably high and can be detrimental to health.
    • Eliminates chlorine by up to 99%.
    • Removes heavy metals, pesticides, calcium, nitrates, and many more!
    • It improves hair, skin, and nails. You will feel the difference after a few showers
    • Filter life: 50,000 liters. Replace every 10 - 12 months
    • Includes a chlorine reagent for testing chlorine content in water
    • Prepared for different types of installation
  • The internal filter and pre-filter can be changed without having to change the complete product
  • We also ensure a satisfaction guarantee for 30 days (read our policy)
View full details

Still not convinced

Most Certified Pitcher

The Alkanatur Pitcher (and its filters) are the most studied and certified pitcher in the market. All our claims are backed up by certificates, research, and/or studies. You can check all of it here

CERTIFIED: Alkanatur Pitcher is BPA-free. It is FDA, CE (European Committee), ROHS (Restriction of Hazardous Substances), and SGS (Society Generale Surveillance) approved. The Alkanatur filter is certified by the CERAMIC INSTITUE OF GALICIA (Santiago de Compostela University, Spain) and more.

First pitcher with the UNE 149101:2015* certificate

Alkanatur is the first and only pitcher with the UNE 149101:2015* certification. Analyzed by the prestigious Oliver Rodés laboratory. In this analysis, we can observe how the filters of the Alkanatur Drops jug eliminate in very significant quantities the presence of certain substances in tap water, such as antimony, arsenic, benzene, copper, nitrate, nitrite, various pesticides, lead, selenium, trihalomethanes, aluminum, ammonium, chlorine, iron, among others.

The only pitcher that doesn't use Ion Exchange Resin

NO SODIUM ADDED: The only filter that purifies and alkalizes without adding sodium. The Alkanatur pitcher uses an active bioceramic filter of high quality which transforms regular tap water into purified alkaline and ionized water with pH of 8.5-9.5

Backed up by independent institutions

Backed-up by multiple university studies (see studies)

With European certifications on products in contact with food (see certificates)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GLENE
good filter

very good filter

E
E.Q.
Two thumbs up

Very satisfied with this purchase Water taste is excellent, pH levels are very high. I highly recommend this filter jar, slow process and little capacity but the taste and texture of end result makes it totally worth it

E
Elisabeth F.o.M.F.
Water ionization

I love this system of water ionization... the best portable system on the market; however, THE FILTERS ARE EXPENSIVE!...

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GLENE
good filter

very good filter

E
E.Q.
Two thumbs up

Very satisfied with this purchase Water taste is excellent, pH levels are very high. I highly recommend this filter jar, slow process and little capacity but the taste and texture of end result makes it totally worth it

E
Elisabeth F.o.M.F.
Water ionization

I love this system of water ionization... the best portable system on the market; however, THE FILTERS ARE EXPENSIVE!...